Helping our clients build and grow their businesses,
by attracting the foremost in executive talent.

Company history

Morgan Hunt has been active since 1994. Founded in London by professionals with a background in investment banking, the company initiated its executive search operations working with large international investment banks and key players in developing markets. The company gained rapid success, thanks to its consultants’ professionalism and constant efforts to improve business processes and technologies.
 
In 1995, the company became one of the first international executive search companies to open an office in Moscow, and gained recognition as an expert in the financial and banking sectors, becoming a leader in these markets in a short space of time.
 
An established reputation coupled with client demand allowed Morgan Hunt to begin a new phase of development, launching new executive search fields and expanding its portfolio of services to include other sectors of the economy. Today, the company boasts an impressive expertise in sectors as varied as banking and finance, metallurgy, energy, oil&gas, petrochemistry, mechanical engineering, the consumer market and retail, construction and development, telecommunications, and many others.
 
The company successfully weathered the crises of 1998 and 2009, and is now an established and recognised brand in the executive search market, requiring little introduction.
 
In August 2014, Morgan Hunt changed its official name to Morgan Hunt Executive Search, more clearly reflecting the specialist nature of its activities.

Мы помогаем нашим клиентам строить и развивать свой бизнес,
привлекая сильных и талантливых руководителей высшего звена.

История компании

Компания Morgan Hunt ведет свою историю с 1994 года. Основанная в Лондоне выходцами из инвестиционного бизнеса, компания начала свою деятельность с поиска руководителей высшего звена для крупнейших международных инвестиционных банков и ведущих игроков на развивающихся рынках. Благодаря профессиональному подходу консультантов и постоянному стремлению к совершенствованию бизнес-процессов и технологий компания быстро завоевала успех.
 
В 1995 году компания стала одной из первых международных компаний Executive Search, открывших офис в Москве, и за короткий срок стала признанным экспертом в финансово-банковском секторе, завоевав лидирующие позиции на рынке.
 
Со временем заслуженная репутация и спрос со стороны клиентов позволили Morgan Hunt выйти на качественно новый уровень развития: открыть дополнительные направления подбора топ-менеджеров, расширить спектр услуг и на другие отрасли экономики. Сегодня компания имеет глубокую экспертизу в таких секторах как банки и финансы, металлургия, энергетика, нефтехимия, машиностроение, потребительский рынок и розничная торговля, строительство и девелопмент, телекоммуникации и многих других.
 
Компания успешно прошла испытание кризисными 1998 и 2009 годами и сегодня является признанным и узнаваемым брендом на рынке Executive Search, не требующим отдельного представления.
 
В августе 2014 года компания Morgan Hunt сменила свое официальное название на Morgan Hunt Executive Search, что более точно отражает специфику деятельности компании.