Helping our clients build and grow their businesses,
by attracting the foremost in executive talent.

Executive board

Morgan Hunt Executive Search has an international team of executives with considerable experience in the fulfilment of senior management search and selection projects, within a wide range of Russian and international business sectors.
 
Olga Selivanova-Shoff,
Chief Executive Officer
(London & Moscow)

 
Olga has been part of Morgan Hunt Executive Search since the company’s inception in London in 1994. She became a founding partner and was the company’s first representative in Russia in 1995, opening its Moscow office. Olga led the Russian subdivision of the business for fifteen years, initially in Moscow, and then as its managing director in London. In 2010, she took up an invitation to join Heidrick & Struggles, a leading international executive search firm, as partner in their London team. For three years, Olga headed executive search and board recruitment projects for prominent Russian and international organisations. She was then Senior Partner at the consultancy firm RosExpert, where she was responsible for the expansion of its international business through collaboration with Korn/Ferry International.

In 2012, Olga topped a ranking of Russian executive search consultants compiled by the magazines Profile and Career, which is well-respected within the business world.
 
She returned to Morgan Hunt Executive Search in August 2014.
 
She previously worked as a management consultant for Price Waterhouse Coopers, taught at universities in the USA, and was a research fellow at the Central Economic Mathematical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Olga is a graduate in Economics from the Lomonosov Moscow State University, and has a Ph.D. in Economics.
 
Julia Krizhevich,
Head of representative office 
(Moscow)

 
Julia joined the team in February 2008. Prior to this, she was Department Head of the selection division for mid-level managers and highly-qualified specialists of the St. Petersburg and North-Western regions, for the company Kelly Services. She worked in the USA for several years.
 
Julia is responsible for the company’s client strategy, and also manages the company’s operations.
 
Julia graduated from the Russian State Social University with a specialisation in Social Affairs Law.

Мы помогаем нашим клиентам строить и развивать свой бизнес,
привлекая сильных и талантливых руководителей высшего звена.

Руководство

Международная команда руководителей Morgan Hunt Executive Search имеет значительный опыт выполнения проектов по поиску и подбору руководителей высшего звена в целом ряде отраслей для российского и мирового бизнеса.

Ольга Селиванова-Шофф,
Главный исполнительный директор
(Лондон-Москва)

 
Ольга стояла у истоков становления компании Morgan Hunt Executive Search, основанной в Великобритании в 1994 г. Она стала партнером-учредителем и первым представителем компании в России в 1995 г., открыв офис в Москве. На протяжении пятнадцати лет с момента открытия Ольга руководила российским подразделением Morgan Hunt Executive Search сначала в Москве, а потом в качестве управляющего директора в Лондоне. В 2010 году по приглашению ведущей международной компании в сфере Executive Search «Heidrick & Struggles» Ольга присоединилась к их команде  в Лондоне в качестве партнера. На протяжении трех лет Ольга  руководила проектами по поиску руководителей и формированию советов директоров для ведущих международных и российских организаций. Затем она была старшим партнером консалтинговой компании RosExpert, где отвечала за расширение международного бизнеса в рамках сотрудничества с  Korn/Ferry International.

В 2012 г. Ольга возглавила рейтинг хедхантеров России, проведенный по инициативе  журналов «Профиль» и «Карьера» и пользующийся высокой репутацией в деловом мире.
 
Ольга вернулась в Morgan Hunt Executive Search в августе 2014 г.
 
Ранее она работала консультантом по управлению в компании PriceWaterhouse, преподавала в университетах США и была научным сотрудником Центрального экономико-математического института Российской Академии Наук.  Ольга является выпускником экономического факультета МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова и имеет степень кандидата экономических наук.
 
Юлия Крижевич,
Глава представительства
(Москва)

 
Юлия присоединилась к команде Morgan Hunt Executive Search в феврале 2008 года. До этого она являлась Руководителем отделения по подбору менеджеров среднего звена и высококвалифицированных специалистов в Санкт-Петербурге и Северо-Западном регионе в компании Kelly Services. Несколько лет Юлия работала в США.
 
Юлия отвечает за стратегию по работе с клиентами, а также за управление деятельностью компании.
 
Юлия окончила Московский Государственный Социальный Университет по специальности «Юрист по социальным вопросам».