Helping our clients build and grow their businesses,
by attracting the foremost in executive talent.

Board Services

Morgan Hunt Executive Search carries out recruitment for board positions and independent experts – always with the highest degree of professionalism.  Over the years, we have worked with some of the most important, internationally recognised and market-leading Russian and international companies.

Given the importance of the board of directors to the success of any company, the search for appropriate candidates presupposes a wealth of specific knowledge and skills, and requires a thorough analysis of company performance, the role and influence of the position at hand, and the reputation of each candidate.

As part of our work in this field, Morgan Hunt Executive Search’s consultants carry out a comprehensive assessment of each individual candidate – evaluating the impact a particular appointment might have on the image of the company – whilst also learning the current procedural structures of the board.

Our international experience, and (international search facilities)/ access to candidates around the world, mean that we can offer our clients the most effective solutions in this field.

Мы помогаем нашим клиентам строить и развивать свой бизнес,
привлекая сильных и талантливых руководителей высшего звена.

Формирование советов директоров

Morgan Hunt Executive Search на профессиональной основе занимается поиском кандидатов в советы директоров компаний, привлекает независимых экспертов.  За время работы нашими клиентами стали крупнейшие российские и международные организации с мировым именем, лидеры рынка в своих сегментах.

В силу важности роли совета директоров в компании, поиск подходящих кандидатур предполагает наличие у консультантов специфических знаний и навыков, требует анализа показателей компании, значимости и веса вакантной позиции, репутации претендента.  

В рамках работы по данному направлению консультанты Morgan Hunt Executive Search проводят всестороннюю оценку личности кандидата, степени влияния назначения на имидж компании, изучают текущие процедуры совета директоров.

Наличие  зарубежного опыта и возможность международного поиска кандидатов позволяет нам предлагать клиенту наиболее эффективные решения в этом направлении.