Helping our clients build and grow their businesses,
by attracting the foremost in executive talent.

Financial institutions and investment

For almost twenty years, Morgan Hunt Executive Search has been successfully collaborating with numerous players in the financial sector, including universal, investment and retail banks, investment groups, private equity funds, asset management companies, and family offices. We build senior management teams for our clients, attracting a higher calibre of management staff with an international experience.

Through our years in the market, we have amassed a wealth of experience, and are constantly adding to our own candidate base. We maintain strong contacts with sector leaders so that our information always comes first-hand. This all ensures that we can stay one step ahead, offering our clients the most effective solutions.

The financial sector is currently undergoing considerable change, and this has generated a heightened demand for candidates that are able to pursue and exceed firm targets, and manage well in a changing business environment. This is why it is now more vital than ever to have a reliable partner who can represent the market’s best people.

Our financial institutions practice is divided into different fields, represented by expert consultants with exhaustive specialist knowledge. This departmental structure means that we can provide clients with the solution that best matches their interests and needs.

We work in the following areas:

  • M&A/ECM/DCM
  • Capital markets
  • Asset management and direct investment
  • Private wealth management
  • Retail banking
  • Corporate banking
  • Leasing
  • Insurance
  • Back office

Мы помогаем нашим клиентам строить и развивать свой бизнес,
привлекая сильных и талантливых руководителей высшего звена.

Финансовые институты и инвестиции

Компания Morgan Hunt Executive Search уже почти двадцать лет успешно сотрудничает со всеми участниками финансового рынка: универсальными, инвестиционными и розничными банками, инвестиционными группами, фондами, компаниями по управлению активами, семейными офисами (family office). Мы формируем команды руководителей, привлекая лучшие управленческие кадры с международным опытом для своих клиентов.

За время работы на рынке мы накопили колоссальный опыт, постоянно пополняя собственную базу кандидатов, поддерживая связь с лидерами отрасли и получая информацию из первых рук. Все это позволяет нам быть на шаг впереди, предлагая наиболее эффективные решения клиентам.

Финансовый сектор в настоящий момент переживает изменения, что рождает спрос на кандидатов, способных четко следовать цели, преодолевать и управлять в условиях меняющейся внешней среды. Поэтому в настоящее время важно иметь надежного партнера – компанию, готовую представить лучших людей на рынке.

Работа консультантов практики «Финансовые институты» разделена по направлениям, в каждом из которых эксперт имеет исчерпывающие знания. Такая структура позволяет предоставить клиенту то решение, которое максимально соответствует его интересам и запросам.

Мы работаем в следующих сегментах:

  • M&A/ECM/DCM
  • Рынки капитала
  • Управление активами и прямые инвестиции
  • Управление частным капиталом
  • Розничный банкинг
  • Корпоративный банкинг
  • Лизинг
  • Страхование
  • Бэк-офис